Sunday, 5 March 2017

Introducing Stealth Mode


Tokeet has introduced a new and innovative feature for those users who want more control over when their listings are shown on Airbnb. If you are like many users who actively list and delist their rentals for various reasons then the new Tokeet Stealth Mode was created just for you. Stealth Mode delists your Airbnb rental during specific hours of the day and hides it from prying eyes. It can be automatically re-listed at a time you specify and when you are more likely to be seen by potential guests. 

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Welcome to the Tokeet changelog. This blog will be used to communicate any and all changes, bug fixes, and new feature releases made to Tokeet's web and mobile applications.